Winnipeg Goldeyes manager Rick Forney announced today the signing of starting pitchers Ethan Hollingsworth and Nick Hernandez to contracts for the 2014 season. Hollingsworth, 26, played in the Pittsburgh Pirates system last year at Class AA Altoona of the Eastern League and Class AAA Indianapolis of the International League. In 24 appearances with Altoona, including nine starts, he went 6-5 with a 3.55 ERA. He also made a pair of starts for Indianapolis, going 0-1 with a 4.50 ERA. “Hes a guy that we targeted early in our signing process through Spring Training releases,” Forney said. “We quickly identified him as a No. 1 type starter and we wanted to get after him as soon as we possibly could. Hes had extensive time at the Double-A and Triple-A levels during the last four seasons. We really feel hes the kind of guy that can come in and carry our pitching staff.” A native of Joliet, Illinois, Hollingsworth was a fourth round selection of the Colorado Rockies in the 2008 MLB amateur draft and has played parts of four seasons at Class AA and parts of three seasons at Class AAA. His best season came in 2010 in the Rockies organization when he went 12-8 with a 3.31 ERA in 25 starts with Class A Advanced Modesto of the California League. He led the league in wins and ERA that season. Hernandez, 25, made 18 starts in the Philadelphia Phillies system last season with Class A Advanced Clearwater of the Florida State League, going 3-5 with a 5.28 ERA. It was the first season back for the southpaw after missing two campaigns with a shoulder injury. “Hes a strike-thrower and he competes well,” Forney said. “Hes going to come in a fight for a spot in the rotation.” Hernandez was drafted by the Phillies in the 12th round of the 2009 MLB amateur draft. He played three seasons in their system, all as a starter. He has a career 14-8 record and 3.60 ERA in 45 starts. The Goldeyes now have 26 players signed for the 2014 season, including 14 pitchers and 12 position players. The Goldeyes will open training camp for the 2014 season on Saturday, May 3 at Shaw Park as part of the teams annual Open House event. Logan Paulsen Falcons Jersey . -- James Harden scored 31 points, including 25 in the second half, and the Houston Rockets dug out of a double-digit, first-half hole to beat the Orlando Magic 101-89 on Wednesday night. Deadrin Senat Jersey . -- Mississippi State was crushed twice by Florida last season, once by 35 points and the other by 25. Unlike last year when nobody got in, there have been estimates of as many as five getting voted in this time around and as few as one, Greg Maddux. Ito Smith Jersey . Marek Hamsik, who had earlier missed a penalty, headed Napoli in front in the 23rd minute and Pandev added a second goal five minutes from halftime. Alessandro Matri got Juventus back into the game just after the break but Pandev was on hand to score again in the 68th. Isaiah Oliver Jersey .C. -- Eric Staal kept his focus after his apparent breakaway goal was waived off early in the third period.Four players from Aberdeen and three from Dundee have been included in PFA Scotlands Premiership team of the year. Dons full-backs Shay Logan and Graeme Shinnie are joined by midfield duo Jonny Hayes and Kenny McLean in the line-up, which will be presented with medals at a ceremony in Glasgow on Sunday evening.Dundee, who missed out on a top-six finish, are represented by keeper Scott Bain and forward duo Kane Hemmings and Greg Stewart while only two players make the side from champions-elect Celtic. Leigh Griffiths, in contention for the player of the year award, and young player of the year nominee Kieran Tierney make the line-up, which is completed by Hearts central defender Alim Ozturk and Ross Countys Andrew Davies.The Championship team has five players from title winners Rangers, Dunfermline have four in League One while champions East Fife have three in the League Two line-up.The teams, voted for by the players, are all in a 4-3-3 formation. Greg Stewart and Kane Hemmings are rewarded for fine season at Dundee Premiership Team of the Year: Scott Bain (Dundee), Shay Logan (Aberdeen), Alim Ozturk (Hearts), Andrew Davies (Ross County), Kieran Tierney (Celtic), Jonny Hayes (Aberdeen), Kenny McLean (Aberdeen), Graeme Shinnie (Aberdeen), Kane Hemmings (Dundee), Leigh Griffiths (Celtic), Greg Stewart (Dundee). Lee Wallace is one of five Rangers players in Championship team off the year Championship: Danny Rogers (Falkirk), James Tavernier (Rangers), Darren McGregor (Hibernian), Peter Grant (Falkirk), Lee Wallace (Rangers), Jason Holt (Rangers), John McGinn (Hibernian), Barrie McKay (Rangers), John Baird (Falkirk), Martyn Waghorn (Rangers), Jason Cummings (Hibernian).dddddddddddd. Faissal El Bakhtaoui caps off superb season with inclusion in League One team of the year League One: Graeme Smith (Peterhead), Nicky Devlin (Ayr United), Michael Dunlop (Albion Rovers), Ben Richards-Everton (Dunfermline), Paddy Boyle (Ayr United), Liam Watt (Airdrieonians), Andy Geggan (Dunfermline), Joe Cardle (Dunfermline), Greig Spence (Cowdenbeath), Rory McAllister (Peterhead), Faissal el Bakhtaoui (Dunfermline). Bobby Linn will receive medal at ceremony in Glasgow on Sunday League Two: Chris Smith (Stirling Albion), Ricky Little (Arbroath), Jonathan Page (East Fife), Gary Naysmith (East Fife), Scott Linton (Clyde), Matty Flynn (Annan Athletic), Kyle Wilkie (East Fife), Bobby Linn (Arbroath), Peter Weatherson (Annan Athletic), Nathan Austin (East Fife), Craig Gunn (Elgin City) Also See: Scottish Championship video Fixtures Table Live on Sky Get Sky Sports Cheap Jerseys China NFL Jerseys China NFL Jerseys Wholesale Discount Basketball Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys Authentic Cheap Baseball Jerseys Free Shipping Cheapest College Jerseys Sale Cheap Football Jerseys China Nike NFL Jerseys Canada Wholesale NHL Jerseys From China MLB Jerseys Outlet Canada Wholesale NBA Jerseys Canada Store Cheap Soccer Jerseys China Cheap Authentic Jerseys Canada ' ' '